Phone/Whatsapp: +8613929542078
Shenzhen Slimfab Technology Co.,LTD

Guangdong Slimfab New Energy Technology/Shenzhen Slimfab is located at Ten billion-level artificial intelligence AI town of 228 Industrial Park, henggang, Longgang District, Shenzhen, . the company adhere to the concept of "creating and sharing a green, energy-saving and environmentally friendly home, committed to the R&D, production and sales of energy storage and power lithium batteries. All main staff has more than 15 years of work experience in the lithium battery industry, and outperforms other similar companies in R&D, production management, and quality control.

Company profile

The company main products include wall-mounted, rack-mounted energy storage batteries, low-speed tricycles & four-wheeled vehicle power batteries, 12.8V series lead-acid replacement batteries, and various high-voltage energy storage batteries, portable power supplies. All products are of patented design appearance. quality control throughout the production process, including 100% full inspection of raw materials, semi-finished products, and finished products. and there are major customers in south-Asia, Europe and America for long-term cooperation.

Advantage
Service

The company adheres to the business philosophy of "Words must be honest, deeds must be faithful", and has maintained a very good in-depth cooperative relationship with suppliers and distributors. With the further development of domestic and foreign markets, Slimfab and its partners will draw a better blueprint together.

Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

深圳世力发科技有限公司

搜索
24小时订制热线
0755-2870 9433
Shenzhen Slimfab Technology Co.,LTD
公司简介
ABUIABACGAAgkOTAhgYo4Ib8kAQwzAg4uQY

深圳世力发科技有限公司/深圳世力发科技有限公司,座落于深圳市龙岗区横岗228工业园区百亿级人工智能AI小镇, 秉承“共创共享绿色节能环保家园”的理念。公司致力于储能、动力类锂电池研发、生产和销售,公司骨干均有在锂电行业15年以上工作经验,在研发及生产管理、品质管控方面完胜其他同类公司。

       公司主要产品有壁挂式、机架式储能电池,低速三轮车、四轮车动力电池,12.8V系列铅酸替代电池,以及各种高压类储能和便携式移动电池。 所有产品均为专利设计外观,生产过程全程品质管控,原材料、半成品、成品均全检,有欧美长期合作大客户。

产品广泛应用于家用、工商业储能,基站备电,低速车及各种电动和承重设备等。公司标准产品交货快,品质稳定,也接受各种高压锂电池、一体机、风光互补电池系统定制产品项目,专精定制,沟通迅速,值得信任。

       

公司奉行合作双赢的理念,坚持品质为先,合作至上,跟客户成为合作伙伴。

公司使命:为碳达峰,碳中和提供核心技术和服务。

公司奋斗目标:成为新能源行业先行者。

公司愿景:与客户、供应商、合作伙伴竭诚合作,为实现双碳目标做出最大贡献,实现企业社会价值。与全体员工共同成长,成为行业的优秀新能源工作者,成为实现中华民族伟大复兴的奋斗者。




灰机.jpg



关于我们
关于我们
产品中心
定制案例
0755-2870 9433
业务专线:177 2755 8376
荣誉资质
企业公众号
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部